Receiving feedback
You can receive feedback about yourself from any person from the organization. The contents of any feedback messages received are by default private to the sender and receiver, unless shared or sent publicly. To see your received feedback, in Passport > Feedback select Received from the drop-down list.
Click the feedback you want to read. You will see the content of the feedback, including the recognized behaviors.
You can reply to your feedback in two ways:
By clicking the Thanks button, if you want to let your colleague know you appreciate their feedback.
By clicking the Let's meet button, to let your colleague know you would like to have a conversation about the feedback.
You may also select the Favorite button, to say you not only appreciate the feedback but you found it really valuable.
You may also delete your feedback by clicking the icon in the top-right corner of the feedback window. If you delete a feedback, it is deleted from your view, but not from the sender's view. In this regard, the feedback deletion logic works like a typical email. Once a feedback is sent, a copy exists between both participants.