Deleting a goal
You can delete a draft goal that you created. You can delete other goals if the goal type allows you to. In this case, the Delete option is available in the three-dot menu of the goal.
Deleting a goal from the goals table
To delete a goal from the goals table, proceed as follows:
Go to Passport > Goals. In the Goal category drop-down list, select My goals or Shared goals, and then select a goal plan in the Goal plan drop-down list.
Locate the goal that you want to delete. To find it faster, enter the name of the goal in the Search bar.
Click the three-dot icon at the right of the goal row, and then click Delete, as illustrated in the following figure:
Delete option in the goals table
In the Delete goal window, click Confirm. The goal is deleted.
Deleting a goal from the goal page
To delete a goal from its goal page, proceed as follows:
Go to Passport > Goals. In the Goal category drop-down list, select My goals or Shared goals, and then select a goal plan in the Goal plan drop-down list.
Locate the goal that you want to delete. Click its name. The goal page opens.
Click the three-dot icon at the top right of the page, and then click Delete, as illustrated in the following figure:
Delete option on the goal page
In the Delete goal window, click Confirm. The goal is deleted.